Dirtblonde Token Rose E.P. Launch Details + Tracklisting!

Dirtblonde Token RoseThe new Token Rose E.P. from Dirtblonde will be released on 6th October on CD and digital download formats.

It’ll be available to purchase directly from the band on dirtblonde.bandcamp.com as well as from other sites such as iTunes and Spotify. 

The E.P. tracks are:

  1. Token Rose
  2. Broken Glass
  3. In Furs | listen
  4. Lonesome Girl
  5. Machine

And to celebrate the release, we’re throwing a party! The E.P. launch party will take place at Cafe Tabac on Bold St. Liverpool (view Google map), on Thursday 13th October.

The official launch party will be between 7pm-9pm and will include free wine & cakes (while they last!), Chew Disco Dj set, plus a Dirtblonde live set. Hopefully the Token Rose video will be completed by then, so we may show it, too.

The Token Rose E.P. is  a taster of our forthcoming album, ‘Hours’, which will be released in the New Year.

The launch party at Tabac is a free event but it’s GUEST LIST ONLY, so please RSVP to theband@dirtblonde.co.uk or put yourself as ‘attending’ on this event’s FACEBOOK PAGE to guarantee entry.